About us

Established in 2017, Mada International College is an inspiring community of smart and genuinely nice people from across the country and around the world.

Mada International College is divided into two that is the national section and the international section.

WhatsApp Image 2019-05-16 at 16.03.35
WhatsApp Image 2019-05-16 at 16.03.18
The fundamental purpose of Mada International college is learning, not teaching. Here, you learn how to learn.

Marie-Therese

Founder, Mada International College

Join us for a bright career

Our Staff

The team behind Mada International College

A committed family of professionals

Meet the founder

Marie Theres Nana Munyuytah laid the foundation of this School in 2017. Mada International College is a result of hard work and dedication of these founders.

Academic Staff

Lioniece Wesbee Ningo

Head of School, Mme. Biology Teacher

  • +237 651246550
  • lioniece.ningo@madainternationalcollege.com

Abah Mendi George

IBDP Coordinator, Sr. Epistemology Teacher

  • +237 675993385
  • georges.mendi@madainternationalcollege.com

Chwienui Helen Ghogomu.G

Cambridge Coordinator, Mme.English Languge and Literature Teacher

  • +237 677804913
  • helen.ghajomu@madainternationalcollege.com

Sange Emos

Financial Manager, Sr.Economist and Enterprise Teacher

  • +237 670370736
  • sange.watnyong@madainternationalcollege.com

Deffo Brice

Sr. Geography,Global Pespective and History Teacher

  • +237 677593257
  • brice.deffo@madainternationalcollege.com

Keugni Kouémo Arlette

Mme. French Teacher

  • +237 674950715
  • arlette.keugni@madainternationalcollege.com

Chi Raymond Tumanjong

IB HL/SL. Mathematics Facilitator, Ms Office instructor, Chemistry and Biology Teacher

  • +237 697869654
  • raymond.chi@madainternationalcollege.com

Ernest Kelson Njila Ngange

Sr.English as First Language and Literature in English Teacher

  • +237 675187164
  • enerst.njila@madainternationalcollege.com

Ngala Ferdinand Ngum

CAS Coordinator, IB ICT Facilitator

  • +237 674624887
  • ferdinand.ngala@madainternationalcollege.com

Jai Hanson

Sr.Integrated Science, Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry Teacher

  • +237 674457165
  • hansen.jai@madainternationalcollege.com

Non Teaching Staff

Marie Josiane Jioloh

Head of Marketing

  • +237 677082187
  • mjioloh@yahoo.fr

Gideon Tangu Atebe

Public Relations Officer

  • +237 677955454
  • pro@madainternationalcollege.com

Sakina Noura

Intern From ICT University Yaounde

  • +237 6 98521119
  • sakina.noura@ictuniversity.org

Help us grow the community